Skip to main content

TAILOR-MADE ELECTRONIC SOLUTIONS

Creating added value for over 50 years.

Our goal is to provide our customers with real added value and competitive advantages. This is based on our top-class services relating to electronic and mechatronic assemblies, devices and systems on the one hand and the partnership-based cooperation with our customers on the other hand.

 

Part of KATEK Group

 

bebro is a company of the KATEK Group.

The internationally active KATEK Group is one of the leading electronics service providers in Europe. With around 2,300 employees at locations in Germany and Eastern Europe, the KATEK Group generates sales of approximately 350 million euros. The range of services covers the entire life cycle of electronic assemblies and devices from development, material and project management, electronics production, box-build, testing technology and logistics to after-sales service - from small series/prototypes to large series and for all industries. KATEK forms the Electronics division of PRIMEPULSE, a technology-oriented holding company based in Munich that actively supports the growth ambitions of its group companies.

Development

We see ourselves as a development partner of our customers for product conception, hardware, software and mechanical systems, which takes into account the concerns for a stable and economical series production supply during the development.

Industrialisation

What good is the best product if it can not be optimally manufactured?

Production

Economical, modern and reliable! We offer well thought out solutions for electronics and mechanical combinations – whether you need an assembly, a device or a multi-component system.

Quality

We live quality in all areas.

Material management

Global sourcing for the benefit of our customers.

Contact

Nearness to the customer isn't a question of distance – it's an attitude.

The bebro group

Internationally oriented. Internationally successful.

Career at the bebro group.

Be a member of a strong team – join bebro or beflex.

Skip to main content

TAILOR-MADE ELECTRONIC SOLUTIONS

Mehrwerte schaffen, seit fast 50 Jahren.

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden einen echten Mehrwert und Wettbewerbsvorteile zu bieten. Die Basis hierfür bilden unsere hochkarätigen Dienstleistungen rund um elektronische und mechatronische Baugruppen, Geräte und Systeme einerseits und die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden andererseits. 

 

Part of KATEK Group

 

bebro ist ein Unternehmen der KATEK Gruppe.

Die international tätige KATEK Gruppe gehört zu den führenden Elektronikdienstleistern in Europa. Mit ihren rund 2.300 Mitarbeitern an Standorten in Deutschland und Osteuropa erzielt die KATEK Gruppe einen Umsatz von circa 350 Millionen Euro. Das Leistungsspektrum deckt den gesamten Lebenszyklus elektronischer Baugruppen und Geräte von Entwicklung über das Material- und Projektmanagement, die Elektronikfertigung, Box-Build, Prüftechnik und Logistik bis hin zum After-Sales-Service ab – von Kleinserien/Prototypen bis hin zu Großserien und für alle Branchen. KATEK bildet den Geschäftsbereich Electronics der PRIMEPULSE, einer technologieorientierten Beteiligungsholding mit Sitz in München, die die Wachstumsambitionen ihrer Gruppenunternehmen aktiv unterstützt.

Entwicklung

Wir verstehen uns als Entwicklungspartner unserer Kunden für Produktkonzeption, Hardware, Software und Mechanik, der während der Entwicklung schon die Belange für eine stabile und wirtschaftliche Serienbelieferung berücksichtigt.

Industrialisierung

Was nützt das beste Produkt, wenn es nicht optimal gefertigt werden kann?

Produktion

Wirtschaftlich, modern und zuverlässig! Wir bieten unseren Kunden als „ihr Systempartner“ durchdachte Lösungen in der Kombination aus Elektronik und Mechanik – ganz gleich, ob sie eine Baugruppe, ein Gerät oder ein mehrteiliges System benötigen.

Qualität

Wir leben Qualität in allen Bereichen.

Materialmanagement

Globales Sourcing zum Vorteil für unsere Kunden.

Kontakt

Kundennähe ist keine Frage der Distanz, sondern Einstellungssache.

Die bebro Gruppe

International aufgestellt. International erfolgreich.

Karriere bei der bebro Gruppe.

Werden Sie Mitglied in einem starken Team und kommen Sie zu bebro oder beflex.